Mr Eazy Drops Highly-Anticipated ‘Lagos to London’ Album Vol.2


Multiple award winning artist, Mr Eazy has released a sequel to his Accra to Lagos album released in 2012.

Lagos to London is a 15 truck album and features top artists like Maleek Berry, Simi, king Promise, Burna boy, Lady Donli, 2Baba, lotto boyz, Diplo, Chronixx, Giggs and Sneakbo

Oluwatosin Oluwole Ajibade, known for his stage name MR.Easy wrote on his Twitter page, ”No one can stop the dream. African boy on a global mission. I pray to God that your dreams come true.”

The name of his albums represents the cities he has had significant impact in.

Mr. Eazy although born in Nigeria schooled in Ghana and first found fame in London.

See the album track list below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here