Mojae Releases Debut EP


Budding artiste, Mojae has finally let out his first “New Birth” EP since the beginning of his music journey.

The “New Birth” EP consists 7 songs: New Birth, Player, Hold You Down, Gimme Whine, Awt and About  Friendzone and Hustlers prayer.

The fresh graduate from the Ghana Institute of Journalism (GIJ) shows pure talent and versatility as he experiments Afro-pop, lovers rock and Dancehall genres on the album.

Complemented  by clean production work from Phuture Mix, Beatzboy, Bodybeatz and Monday beats,”New Birth” promises  to be pleasant to the ear.

Click to listen:

1. NewBirth (intro)

2. Player Prod By BodyBeatz

3. Hold You down Prod By BeatzBoy

4.Gimme Whine Prod By BodyBeatz

5. Friend Zone ft Jason EL-A Pod By BodyBeatz

6.Hustlers Prayer Prod By MondayBeatz

7.Awt And About Prod By MondayBeatz