Joyce Blessing Set To Release ‘Blessings In Worship’ Album; See Tracklist


Zylofon Music signee and multiple award winning gospel artiste, Joyce Blessing is set to release her first album under Zylofon Music record label, ‘Blessings In Worship’.

Blessings In Worship is a 20 track worship album with songs such as her latest single release “Onyankopon”. Joyce Blessing shared the tracklist for the album on her instagram. See post below;

Notice: compact(): Undefined variable: limits in /home/zylofonm/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 853

Notice: compact(): Undefined variable: groupby in /home/zylofonm/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 853


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here