D-Black teams up with his 7 label acts on ‘Kokorkor’


Rapper D-Black has teamed up with all seven acts he has signed onto his Black Avenue Muzik label to release a new song.
The Black Avenue Muzik All Star song, ‘Kokorkor’, produced by Genius Selection, is their first, following their outdooring last year.
The video of the song, directed by Phamous Philms was shot in the Aqua Safari Resort aat Ada.
The song, apart from D-Black, features Freda Rhymz, Dahlin Gage, S3fa, Wisa, Kobla Jnr, Nina Ricchie and Osayo.
D-Black and his signees made history last year with the maiden edition of BAM Festival and the D-Black ‘Hunger & Thirst Mixtape’ release concert which was held at the forecourt of Club Onyx in Osu, Accra.
Watch the video below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here